get in touch

Wealden Times

Jen Shearer

Sales Manager
jen.shearer@priceless-group.com
01580 236073

Rachel Norrie

Senior Account Manager

rachel.norrie@wealdentimes.co.uk
01580 236073

Maria Hurley

Senior Account Manager
maria.hurley@priceless-group.com
01580 236073


Surrey Homes

Lisa Gordon-Hughes

Sales Manager
lisa.gordon-hughes@priceless-group.com
01580 236072

Katie Wood

Surrey Distribution
katie.wood@surrey-homes.co.uk
01580 714705

Sara Henslow

Senior Account Manager
sara.henslow@priceless-group.com
01580 236073

Priceless Events

Flo Simpson

Show Director
flo.simpson@priceless-group.com
01580 236071

Joy Adams

Sales Account Manager
joy.adams@priceless-group.com
01580 236071

Jude Brown

Sales Account Manager
jude.brown@priceless-group.com
01580 236071


Editorial

Lucy Fleming

Editor
lucy.fleming@priceless-group.com
01580 236074

Rebecca Cuffe

News and Features Editor
rebecca.cuffe@priceless-group.com
01580 236074



Kate Watts

Fashion Editor
kate.watts@priceless-group.com
01580 236073

Emily Pavey

Deputy Editor
emily.pavey@priceless-group.com
01580 236074


Accounts

Clare Cooper

Financial Director
clare.cooper@priceless-group.com
01580 236070

Sarah Davies

Office Manager
sarah.davies@priceless-group.com
01580 236070

Nicola O’Leary

Credit Control
nicola.oleary@priceless-group.com
01580 236070


Design

Anthony Boxall

Design Director
anthony.boxall@priceless-group.com
01580 236074

Phoebe O’Leary

Design Assistant
designteam@priceless-group.com
01580 236074

Ryan Huggins

Graphic Designer
ryan.huggins@priceless-group.com
01580 236074

Distribution

Kate Watts

Weald Distribution
kate.watts@priceless-group.com
01580 714705

Emma Murphy

Surrey Distribution
emma.murphy@priceless-group.com
01580 714705


Kettle Chambers, 21 Stone Street, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 3HF | 01580 714705 | info@priceless-group.com

  • 122,500 monthly magazine readers
  • 17,000 monthly web visitors
  • 20,000 annual events visitors